totalcourt.blogg.se

Iron sights mod fallout 3
Iron sights mod fallout 3




iron sights mod fallout 3

Making and maintaining this mod was some of the most fun I ever had with a computer, and I owe much of my current success in life to the things I learned while working with Fallout 3 and its modding tools.Īs I've probably made clear by the fact that I haven't updated this page in three years, I have ceased development on RH_IronSights. I'm amazed at how quickly the time has gone by. It's been almost three years since I've published an update to RH_IronSights.

iron sights mod fallout 3

  • Asset use permission in mods/files that earn donation points You must get permission to earn Donation Points for your mods if they use my assets.
  • Asset use permission in mods/files that are being sold You are not allowed to use assets from this file in any mods/files that are being sold, for money, on Steam Workshop or other platforms.
  • Asset use permission You are allowed to use the assets in this file without permission as long as you credit me.
  • Conversion permission You are not allowed to convert this file to work on other games under any circumstances.
  • Modification permission You are allowed to modify my files and release bug fixes or improve on the features so long as you credit me as the original creator.
  • Upload permission You are not allowed to upload this file to other sites under any circumstances.
  • You will need to seek permission from these authors before you can use their assets
  • Other user's assets Some assets in this file belong to other authors.
  • Weapon Mod Kits - dlc weapons enabler - Spanish Weapon Enhancement Pack - Ironsights for uniques (non-WMK version) RH_Ironsights New Weapons With Weapon Mod Kits RH_Ironsights and EVE Fix to A3-21's Plasma Rifle Plasma Rifle Awesomefied - Now with ironsights Millenia's AK-47 with ironsights compatibility patch Millenia Assaultrifle Replacers RH WMK Patch Mesh and Texture Fixes for Weapon Mod Kits - Millenia's WRP fixes

    iron sights mod fallout 3

    Additional Fixes for Weapon Mod Kits - dlc weapons enabler






    Iron sights mod fallout 3